Facebook
Inquire & Book
Arrival
Departure
Adults
Children

Piste fun for all the family

...is guaranteed in the Hochkönig ski area in Maria Alm. The extensive region, which has 33 state-of-the-art lift facilities and 120 seamlessly connected kilometres of pistes, provides a paradise every winter for skiers and snowboarders – and will make you want to return.

Powder snow, mogul pistes, carving routes and snowboard parks tempt you to let off steam, while in the many cosy alpine inns at the pistes regional specialities await, helping you replenish your energy stores, and you can sitting in the sunshine, or even a traditional après-ski party.

If you prefer things to be a bit more sedate then the winter region around the Hochkönig has many other things for you to do. A lovely walk through the snow-covered scenery, on 85 km of very well-tended winter hiking trails, cross-country skiing on around 40 km of slopes (of which a few are altitude slopes which provide fantastic panoramic views), guided ski and snow-shoe tours, a romantic horse-drawn carriage ride or tobogganing with all the family are just a small selection of the activities on offer.

Whether you enjoy the action-packed, or something romantic, fast-paced or contemplative – here with us in the Hotel Gasthof Bachschmied in Maria Alm there is something to suit everyone.
We look forward to welcoming you.

Facebook
Anfragen & Buchen
Anreise
Abreise
Erwachsene
Kinder

Pistenspaß für die ganze Familie

...ist im Skigebiet Hochkönig in Maria Alm garantiert. Die große Region, die mit 33 modernen Liftanlagen und 120 nahtlos verbundenen Pistenkilometern jeden Winter zu einem Paradies für Brettl-Sportler macht, lädt zum Wiederkommen ein.

Pulverschnee, Buckelpisten, Carving-Strecken und Boarderparks laden zum Austoben ein, in zahlreichen gemütlichen Hütten an der Piste warten regionale Spezialitäten zur Stärkung, ein Platz an der Sonne oder auch eine zünftige Aprés Ski Party auf Sie.

Wenn Sie den Tag lieber etwas ruhiger angehen lassen, dann gibt es in der Winter-Region rund um den Hochkönig noch viele andere Dinge die man unternehmen kann. Ein schöner Spaziergang durch die verschneite Landschaft auf 85 km bestens geräumter Winterwanderwege, Langlaufen auf ca. 40 km Loipen (davon einige Panorama- Hochloipen mit fantastischer Aussicht), geführte Ski- oder Schneeschuhtouren, eine romantische Pferdeschlittenfahrt oder eine Rodelpartie mit der ganzen Familie sind nur eine kleine Auswahl.

Egal ob actionreich oder romantisch, rasant oder beschaulich - bei uns im Hotel Gasthof Bachschmied in Maria Alm ist für jeden das Richtige geboten.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie.